CED Annual Report 2018

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is composed of eight members, elected by the General Meeting every three years. The Board carries out political leadership and secures proper and efficient administration of the CED.

*The CED Board is supported by lawyers from various countries.

Dr. Marco Landi
President (Italy)
Dr. Piret Väli
Vice-President (Estonia)
Dr. Mick Armstrong
Treasurer (UK)
Dr. Hans Schrangl
Director (Austria)
Dr. Doniphan Hammer
Director (France)
Prof. Dr. Paulo Melo
Director (Portugal)
Dr. Freddie Sloth-Lisbjerg
Director (Denmark)
Dr. Alexander Tolmeijer
Director (Netherlands) —until Nov 2018
Dr. Henk Donker
Director (Netherlands) —since Nov 2018