CED Annual Report 2020

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is composed of eight members, elected by the General Meeting every three years. The Board carries out political leadership and ensures the proper and efficient administration of the CED. 

Dr. Marco Landi
President (Italy)
Dr. Piret Väli
Vice-President (Estonia)
Dr. Hans Schrangl
Director (Austria)
Dr. Doniphan Hammer
Director (France)
Prof. Dr. Paulo Melo
Director (Portugal)
Dr. Freddie Sloth-Lisbjerg
Director (Denmark)
Dr. Henk Donker
Treasurer (Netherlands)
Dr. Henner Bunke
Director (Germany)